Baby’s Size

This week marks the time when our baby reaches the size of a fig! Now I have no clue how big a fig is because of my pickiness towards food, but I’ve been told that it’s about 2 inches long. Another baby website says the baby is the size of a large plum and again I couldn’t point out a plum in a line up so I’ll just assume they’re around the same size. So there you have it! Also at this size, baby is almost fully developed! That’s just so crazy!! Apparently baby’s already kicking around and getting the hiccups but I can’t feel it quite yet, that’s still a few months away.

Leave a Reply

