Weekly Pregnancy Stats

I follow a few different baby blogs and came across some that update with the same questions weekly for mommy to be. I thought this would be some fun insight to what’s going on with me and baby for everyone!
Hope you enjoy!!

How Far Along: 13 weeks and 3 days!!

Size of baby: Peach, Lemon, Shrimp, Egg, you choose!!

Total Weight Gain: 1lb at 9 weeks (crossing my fingers it’s not much more now!)

Gender: Still a mystery

Movement: Pirouettes and somersaults but haven’t felt anything yet!

Sleep: Loving it! My new official bedtime is around 9:30 even if I have already fallen asleep on the couch! Dustin knows exactly when I’m ready to head to bed because apparently I give a little sigh each night!!

What I miss: Fitting into some of my pants! Luckily we’re getting so close to fall-bring on the leggings!

Cravings: This week it’s been Honey Nut Cheerios after seeing a commercial the other day! And I’m still loving me some carbs!

Symptoms: Nauseousness seems to have tapered off, thank goodness!! Round ligament pain last night when I sneezed was horrible! I learned never to sneeze lying down again!!!

Worst Moment this week: Sadly it was the East Carolina game! Saturday was SOOOOOO hot that we didn’t make it past the 1st quarter at the stadium. Can’t wait to make up for it at this fall!

Best Moment(s) this week:
– Walking around Charlotte during the DNC and getting on MSNBC Chris Matthews Show. Yep that’s right- me and baby are now famous!! Just being a part of this great time in our city has been amazing!
– Seeing all our family at Danny and Mena’s on Sunday! We love going back to Eastern NC to see family and it was so wonderful to see everyone at once!
– Riding a unicycle again!! Yep that’s right- only one wheel and while pregnant, you should be impressed! : )

Check back in Soon!! Belly pics are only a few days away! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Weekly Pregnancy Stats

Leave a Reply

