Weekly Pregnancy Stats- 17 Weeks

17 Weeks Stats

Happy Friday everyone!!

How Far Along: 17 weeks and 4 days!!

Size of baby: Turnip or Sweet Potato

Total Weight Gain: Sticking with 7lbs. I refuse to admit any more!

Gender: Well I think I have an idea, Dustin thinks the other! 🙂

Movement: Definitely felt little flutters this week-almost bubbly feeling!

Sleep: Sleeping great, except for the occasional leg cramps….sigh.

What I miss: Having a bad day and coming home to a glass of wine. One day this week was just crazy and it would have been so nice to have been able to relax with some wine. So instead, I listened to Christmas music! Worked pretty well! 🙂

Cravings: Milkshakes!!! I think there’s definitely a common theme with these cravings!

Symptoms: Still have the leg cramps, although I’m being proactive before bed and stretching to warn them off!

Worst Moment this week: Coming home to find Kody had eaten the Iphone/Ipad charger that was PLUGGED INTO THE WALL!! And yes this was after the bad day!Also, getting to our rental house to clean it up and opening the garage door to find it full of the tenants junk they didn’t want…..another reason they no longer live there! Oh yeah and ECU lost last night (of course, I couldn’t stay up for the whole game, not when it starts at 8! That’s practically my bedtime!)…we’re sad Pirates!

Best Moment(s) this week:
– Showing the townhouse to perspective tenants! Although, my brother probably wouldn’t say that since I drag him along with me if Dustin can’t come!

– Knowing we’re less than a week away from knowing what baby is!

Hope ya’ll have a great weekend!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

