Getting over the Hump! 20 weeks Stats

20 Weeks Stats

Happy Happy Friday!!!

How Far Along: 20 weeks and 4 days!!

Size of baby: Banana

Total Weight Gain: 11 and sticking with that

Gender: GIRL!!!!!!!!

Movement: The last few nights, I’ve been feeling her more at night-time around 8pm or so!

Sleep: Pretty goo,d until I wake up in the middle of the night to pee. Yep, every night, never fails.

What I miss: I’m still getting accustomed to not doing things on my own. It sucks.

Cravings: Hmmmm…. not many this week. I think I only had ice cream on night this week! Oh and wedding cupcakes on Saturday, they were divine!

Symptoms: Just more baby flutters, no real symptoms going on this week either! Feeling good!! I’ve really felt great this whole pregnancy, who knows we may just have to have 5 kids if it’s this easy! Lol- Just kidding! And plus I’m probably speaking too soon!

Worst Moment this week: Actually I have a best and worst combined into one! We went to our first baby class at the hospital. The class was Safe Home for Baby, and as you probably guessed, it was all about how to keep the house safe when baby gets mobile! The class was pretty informative but the instructor was crazy and was all off topic. So a class that would have lasted an hour ended up being 2!

Best Moment(s) this week:

– Safe Home for Baby-now knowing the Poison Control number by heart (704-355-4000, see I got this!)

– Seeing one of my oldest friends get married this past weekend!!

– The pumpkin muffin I had yesterday. It was so delicious and made me very excited for Thanksgiving being right around the corner!

In honor of baby girl being the size of a banana, I’ll leave you with this!

 

Hope ya’ll have a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

