26 Weeks

 

So here we are at 26 weeks! I really am going to get better at belly shots! I only have 13 more to take! How crazy is that?! Dustin and I were talking last night because I realized I am in the 7th month of the pregnancy book now! We are literally only 3 months away from meeting our baby girl!

This past Friday night I went to the movies with some girlfriends and felt the baby actually ROLL in my belly. That was the first time I had felt her move that much! It’s such an amazing feeling and I just cannot get enough of it! I guess she was really happy to be hearing the last Twilight movie! 🙂

This past week I’ve really been feeling the mid and lower back aches! Especially when I sit for too long, I just can’t get comfortable sometimes because of it! Any suggestions on relieving this will be appreciated!!!

 

26weekscropped

Leave a Reply

