Maternity Pictures

So a week before Alma arrived I had the opportunity to have photos taken by a great friend’s mom, Annette Goodman, who is wonderful photographer in Charlotte. I am so lucky to have such amazing friends who all pitched in to give me such an amazing gift!!  I am just in love with these pictures and am so glad we’ll have these forever. My pregnancy was really wonderful and such a special time in our lives and I’m so glad we have these to look to and remember!

 

Stancil-31Stancil-30 Stancil-29 Stancil-08 Stancil-07

Leave a Reply

