6 Weeks In!

Sunday was Alma’s 6 week birthday! She’s grown so much over the last few weeks and just recently has outgrown newborn diapers and some of her newborn clothes! I know people always say they grow so fast but I never realized it until we had Alma. It’s so true and I can’t believe how she’s grown already!

Here’s a few pics of Alma over the last few weeks!

My 1st Easter!

My 1st Easter!

Superman with Daddy

Superman with Daddy

The most adorable pair of bloomers!

The most adorable pair of bloomers!

Lifting my head!!

Lifting my head!!

Alma & Kody moment!

Alma & Kody moment!

photo-17

Indy and Alma getting in some back time!

Indy and Alma getting in some back time!

My first laugh!

My first laugh!

Smiling while getting ready for my first boat ride with Nana & Papa!

Smiling while getting ready for my first boat ride with Nana & Papa!

Big girl bath time!

Big girl bath time!

Just hanging one morning!

Just hanging one morning!

Daddy and Alma dancing

Daddy and Alma dancing

Tummy time

Tummy time

Snoozing on Daddy

Snoozing on Daddy

2 thoughts on “6 Weeks In!

  1. Shelley and Dustin, she is adorable and growing too fast. We can’t wait to see her! Hope you know how much we love you guys! Marian, Brian, Jayden, and Paige

Leave a Reply

